Lake Martin Resource Association

Home | Contact Us

 
2011 Board of Directors

LMRA Board of Directors

John Thompson John E. Thompson, President
334-323-7880 office
John.thompson@hcsinc.net
Rendell Clark Vice President
& Chaiman, Boating Safety
Rendell Clark
Will Denton Will Denton, Secretary
334-201-3602 cell
3.denton@gmail.com
Tom Lamberth Tom Lamberth, Treasurer
256-212-1400 office
tlamberth@russelllands.com
Steve Forehand Steve Forehand, Legal Officer
256-212-1464 office
sforehand@russelllands.com
Ben Russell Ben Russell
Founding Board Member Emeritus
J. Charles Borden J. Charles Borden, Past President
256-496-4980 cell
jcborden39@comlinkinc.net
Karen Posey Karen Posey, staff
256-212-1422 office
kposey@russelllands.com
Robert Gunn Robert Gunn, staff
rgunn@russelllands.com
Tommy Abernathy Tommy Abernathy
B.J. Barnett B.J. Barnett
Jerry Bynum Jerry Bynum
Philip Gidiere Philip Gidiere
Bill Harper Bill Harper
Tammy Jackson Tammy Jackson
Jim Koeppin Jim Koeppin
C. Wayne Shell C. Wayne Shell
Reuben Thornton Reuben Thornton
Larry Tuggle Larry Tuggle
Debbie White Debbie White
Debbie White Norm White
Steve Windom Not Pictured

Richard Lubben
Steve Windom



Noteworthy

You can now become a member of LMRA, or renew your annual membership, securely, online. Just click here!

Quick Links

Become an LMRA member!

Alabama Power Shorelines website

Lake Martin map

Lake Martin buoy map

Lake Martin Economic Impact Analysis report

Martin Dam Relicensing Application

Lakeside address sign order form

 

487.84
More info >
Enter email