Lake Martin Resource Association

Home | Contact Us

2011 Board of Directors

LMRA Board of Directors

John Thompson John E. Thompson, President
334-323-7880 office
Rendell Clark Vice President
& Chaiman, Boating Safety
Rendell Clark
Will Denton Will Denton, Secretary
334-201-3602 cell
Tom Lamberth Tom Lamberth, Treasurer
256-212-1400 office
Steve Forehand Steve Forehand, Legal Officer
256-212-1464 office
Ben Russell Ben Russell
Founding Board Member Emeritus
J. Charles Borden J. Charles Borden, Past President
256-496-4980 cell
Karen Posey Karen Posey, staff
256-212-1422 office
Robert Gunn Robert Gunn, staff
Tommy Abernathy Tommy Abernathy
Jerry Bynum Jerry Bynum
Jeff Cochran Jeff Cochran
Ed Collari Ed Collari
Bill Harper Bill Harper
Barry Holdridge Barry Holdridge
Bill Harper Lacey Howell
Jim Koeppin Jackson Lilly
C. Wayne Shell C. Wayne Shell
Andy Steele Andy Steele
Reuben Thornton Reuben Thornton
Larry Tuggle Larry Tuggle


You can now become a member of LMRA, or renew your annual membership, securely, online. Just click here!

Quick Links

Become an LMRA member!

Alabama Power Shorelines website

Lake Martin map

Lake Martin buoy map

Lake Martin Economic Impact Analysis report

Martin Dam Relicensing Application

Lakeside address sign order form


More info >
Enter email